LIST OF OFFICERS UNDER SIKKIM STATE SCIENCE & TECHNOLOGY SERVICE		
Sl. No	Name of the officers	Designation
1	Mr D.G. Shrestha	Principal Director
2	Mr K.B. Subba	Scientific Officer
3	Mr Narpati Sharma	Scientific Officer
4	Mr Nawraj Lamsal	Assistant Scientific Officer
5	Mr Benoy Kumar Pradhan	Assistant Scientific Officer

Disclaimer: The List is a compilation and may be authenticated/corroborated with the official list.